Contact Us > List of contacts              

Kahny Inc. • 4766 River Road, Cincinnati, OH 45233-6133 • (513) 251-2911

Fax: (513) 251-7004    Toll Free: (800) 869-1833
After hours hotline: (513) 520-2546    Online Contact Us Form

Email: info@kahny.com        Website: www.kahny.com

Hours: Monday thru Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Evenings & Saturdays: By appointment


Photo 100x100

Linda Knierim Reilly - President

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 114

E-mail: Linda@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

John (Jack) Kahny, III - Vice President

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 105

E-mail: info@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Cathy (Stanton) Kahny - Graphic Designer/Prayer Cards

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 109

E-mail: Cathy@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Michael Kahny - Manager

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 104

E-mail: Mike@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Debbie (Kahny) Ginn - Bookkeeper

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 108

E-mail: Debbie@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Sue (Kahny) Deters - Customer Account Executive

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 102
E-mail: Sue@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Bill Kahny - Digital Press & Mailing Department Manager

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 116

E-mail: Bill@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Kevin Kahny - Customer Account Executive

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 122
E-mail: Kevin@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Chris Scholl - Receptionist

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 101

E-mail: CScholl@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Sarah Davis - Customer Account Executive

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 107
E-mail: SarahD@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Justin Kahny - Estimating

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 110

E-mail: Justin@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Mark Kahny - Customer Account Executive

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 111
E-mail: Mark@kahny.com


Photo 100x100

Mary Beth Poland - Office Secretary

Phone (513) 251-2911 ext. 112

E-mail: Marybeth@kahny.com


Visit Us on Facebook

pix

Kahny Inc. is keenly aware that communication channels are changing at a dizzying pace. Let us help you stay on target by keeping abreast of the latest trends. Become a follower of our Facebook page. Give us a look, we hope you have fun and maybe even pick up some useful tidbits along the way. Learn more...

Contact Info

Kahny Inc.
4766 River Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233

Email: info@kahny.com
Phone: (513) 251-2911
Fax: (513) 251-7004
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8am to 5pm.
Evening and weekend hours by appointment.